dedicated server provider award
technology award
software award
rack of dedicated servers in datacenter

HOSTING AND DESIGNS LLC 專用服務器

自 2002 年起成為有限責任公司

保證和硬件

固定定價,無增加或隱藏成本
當天硬件更換
提供自定義服務器配置

連接與安全

可靠:6×10 Gbit/s + 10×10 Gbit/s
Telia:6×10 Gbit/s
根據 SOC1 Type II 審核

歷史與支持

近20年的經驗
提供完全託管的服務
100% 品牌硬件

如需其他 IP,請聯繫我們。 是的,我們接受比特幣。聯繫我們付款。

向我們詢問免費的 Plesk Web Admin!

AMD皓龍

八核

從:

16 GB 內存
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s 端口
1 個 IP(最多 3 個)
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x

39 美元

英特爾酷睿 i7-6700

四核 4 x 3.3Ghz

從:

64 GB 內存
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s 端口
2 個 IP(最多 7 個)
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x
(Windows 可用)

89 美元

英特爾至強 E5-2620v3

2 x 六核 6 x 2.1Ghz

從:

64 GB 內存
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s 端口
2個IP
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x

319 美元

英特爾酷睿 i5-4590

四核 4 x 3.3Ghz

從:

32 GB 內存
2×500 GB SSD
1 Gbit/s 端口
2個IP
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x

65 美元

英特爾酷睿 i7-6700

四核 4 x 3.3Ghz

從:

64 GB 內存
2×500 GB SSD
1 Gbit/s 端口
2個IP
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x
(Windows 可用)

99 美元

英特爾至強 E5-2620v3

2 x 六核 6 x 2.1Ghz

從:

64 GB 內存
4x4 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s 端口
2個IP
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x

389 美元

英特爾至強 E3-1230v2

四核 4 x 3.3Ghz

從:

32 GB 內存
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s 端口
2個IP
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x
(Windows 可用)

69 美元

英特爾至強 E5-2620v3

六核 6 x 2.1Ghz

從:

32 GB 內存
2×250 GB 固態硬盤
1 Gbit/s 端口
2個IP
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x

139 美元

英特爾至強 E5-2620v3

2 x 六核 6 x 2.1Ghz

從:

64 GB 內存
4x500 GB 固態硬盤
1 Gbit/s 端口
2個IP
完全根訪問
CentOS 7.x

399 美元

新低價!

虛擬專用服務器

AMD皓龍

雙核的

500 GB SATA

8 GB 內存

2個IP

Arrow

35 美元

66% 的企業認為他們可能成為網絡犯罪的受害者。 Ponemon Institute對 9 個不同國家/地區的 1,000 多人進行了採訪,發現美國組織發生了一些最昂貴的數據洩露事件,平均每起事件記錄 188 美元。到目前為止,惡意和犯罪攻擊是所有數據洩露中代價最高的,每條記錄洩露 277 美元。

我們完全託管的專用服務器和 VPS 始終包含安全性。

Plesk web panel
27 dedicated server hosting reviews
PayPal verified
tablet on table

經營你的生意。我們管理您的服務器

服務器負載和緩慢故障排除

數據遷移服務與支持

啟動和硬件故障故障排除

腳本錯誤和網站故障排除

電子郵件和 DNS 設置/配置

軟件升級和補丁

防火牆

蠻力檢測

AIDE(高級入侵檢測環境)

Logwatch 安裝和配置

ClamAV(病毒掃描程序)

網絡相關故障排除

每月 30 美元,無合同 + Cpanel

使用完全託管的專用服務器保持安全

ISACA 最近進行的一項研究揭示了一個驚人的數字。 92% 的受訪企業表示,持續存在的高級威脅對他們來說是一個嚴重的持續問題。這還可以包括針對公司中保留大量信息的特定員工。因此,黑客想竊取這些信息來協助他們的努力。在線業務不僅是目標,而且是個人。原因之一是它們的數量不止一家。在安全和防禦外部(甚至內部)攻擊方面,總是有一些員工是公司的最薄弱環節。因此,惡意軟件能夠針對個人,尤其是那些沒有及時了解常規安全措施和習慣的人。 40% 的企業還表示,安全培訓和防禦攻擊的方法不是他們日常工作的一部分。

任何安全性最低的設備都是攻擊者或惡意軟件最容易進入的點。

由於 BYOD 越來越受歡迎,這引起了對安全性的擔憂。即使在檢查(網絡釣魚)電子郵件時有不同的框架或心態,也可能會放鬆警惕。員工可能會變得不那麼警惕,因為他們正在使用不同的設備或在非工作環境中使用相同的設備。即使郵件服務器以某種形式受到保護,也不意味著它只是防御手段。有一種錯誤的安全感可能是一個嚴重的問題。無論硬件或軟件安全在做什麼,每個人的安全知識都應該在一定程度上得到解釋和依賴。一個人的“直覺”甚至可以是一種比抱歉更安全的防禦。因此,盲目接受安全軟件告訴他們的事情並不總是萬無一失。

莫里斯蠕蟲能夠迅速傳播並利用通過 ARPAnet 連接的許多計算機。然後在很短的時間內感染了數千台機器。由於 Internet 和物聯網是如此相互關聯,因此安全漏洞的傳播速度可能會更快。然而,它也可以在如何實際停止和修復漏洞方面以同樣的方式非常迅速地傳播。保持最新的防病毒和惡意軟件軟件至關重要。該軟件必須 24/7 全天候更新和維護,否則它將很快變得無用。現在,當然,被感染就像打開電子郵件附件甚至單擊電子郵件中的鏈接一樣容易。

危害最大的惡意軟件是那些未被發現的惡意軟件。

惡意軟件和現在高級惡意軟件在獲取系統訪問權限方面變得越來越複雜。最具破壞性的惡意軟件是隱蔽的,能夠適應其目標、環境和行為。惡意軟件不再尋求一次性攻擊或對大量目標造成傷害。在許多情況下,可以設計高級惡意軟件來幫助實現單個特定目標。有針對性的惡意軟件並不總是像過去的惡意軟件那樣只引起單一的大型破壞性事件。

阻止這些無休止的攻擊並跟上不斷發展和適應的威脅所需的眾多防禦措施可能是許多在線企業無法實現的。實施硬件解決方案或尋找提供當今有時不祥的互聯網所需的所有安全性的供應商甚至可能是不可能的,尤其是在預算有限的情況下。

SaaS 可能是一個很好的折衷方案,至少可以防止攻擊者在防禦嚴密的目標上花費大量時間。他們將繼續前進(最佳情況)或簡單地阻止使用惡意軟件或病毒感染完全託管的專用服務器的多次嘗試。與防禦良好的站點相比,防禦較差的站點更容易成為攻擊目標,並且對攻擊者更具吸引力。 (不幸的是,有些人仍然喜歡挑戰,但是……)因此,安全領域的許多 SaaS 提供商提供“徽章”以在網站上顯示以作為威懾,(理論上)。 IDC 的 FutureScape:2015 年全球安全網絡會議表示,SaaS 將在企業安全支出中佔據更大的份額。這當然可以包括小型個人網站,以及具有強大在線影響力的企業。

強烈建議分層保護,例如數據中心網絡級別的 DDoS 保護到特定服務器級別的惡意軟件保護、硬件/軟件防火牆、安全和更新的應用程序、腳本和軟件、日誌監控以確定攻擊可能來自哪裡甚至預測未來攻擊或威脅的風險。尤其重要的是,分析風險總是有利於安全支出。這還應包括漏洞掃描。

不建議尋求單一解決方案修復來幫助解決各種安全威脅。

根據 Software Advice的一份報告,66% 的企業擔心他們可能成為網絡犯罪的受害者。更令人吃驚的是,21% 的受訪者認為他們的數據沒有得到很好的保護。惡意軟件、黑客和病毒很容易發現這一點。

此外,即使是運行 Mac 的家用和辦公室計算機也不再安全。錯誤的安全感可能與適當的軟件和硬件防禦不足一樣具有破壞性。人們在日常業務任務中需要保持警惕並以某種方式意識到可能的威脅,以便質疑被視為或標記為“異常活動”的專用服務器或辦公室計算機中發生的事情成為第二天性,為什麼軟件正在安裝或系統是否受到損害什麼是事件響應計劃。 Software Advice 的報告顯示,27% 的企業甚至不確定他們是否擁有 IRP。 17% 的人說他們甚至沒有必要。

託管服務提供商應該在數據中心提供某種形式的安全性,並且至少提供一個增加安全性的選項。這可以通過硬件或軟件的形式出現,有時被稱為增值服務和/或 SaaS。如果不確定,請詢問供應商。專用服務器提供商不提供絕對的一切是好的。但是,應該是為了滿足第三方服務的安全性和數據完整性目標或提供自定義解決方案/報價。

HostingAndDesigns.com 是 2015 年 Sector Performance 和 2017 Soft Tech 獲獎提供商。

自 2002 年以來,我們一直提供完全託管的專用服務器和自定義 VPS 配置託管,以及無限制的託管技術支持和遷移協助,僅需 20 美元。如果您不確定您的需求,請與我們聯繫。我們是來幫忙的!

programming code

Background Servers.jpg

HOSTING AND DESIGNS L.L.C. DEDICATED SERVERS

A Limited Liability Company since 2002

Guarantees & hardware

Fixed pricing, no increases or hidden costs
Same day hardware replacment
Custom server configurations available

Connections & Security

Cogent: 6×10 Gbit/s + 10×10 Gbit/s
Telia: 6×10 Gbit/s
Auditing according to SOC1 Type II

History & Support

Nearly 20 years of experience
Fully managed services available
100% brand name hardware

(Please contact us for additional IP's)

AMD Opteron

Octa Core

From:

16 GB RAM
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$45.00

Intel Core i7-6700

Quad-Core 4 x 3.3Ghz

From:

64 GB RAM
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$89.00

Intel Xeon E5-2620v3

2 x Hex-Core 6 x 2.1Ghz

From:

64 GB RAM
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$319.00

Intel Core i5-4590

Quad-Core 4 x 3.3Ghz

From:

32 GB RAM
2×500 GB SSD
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$65.00

Intel Core i7-6700

Quad-Core 4 x 3.3Ghz

From:

64 GB RAM
2×500 GB SSD
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$99.00

Intel Xeon E5-2620v3

2 x Hex-Core 6 x 2.1Ghz

From:

64 GB RAM
4x4 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$389.00

Intel Xeon E3-1230v2

Quad-Core 4 x 3.3Ghz

From:

32 GB RAM
2×2 TB SATA
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$69.00

Intel Xeon E5-2620v3

Hex-Core 6 x 2.1Ghz

From:

32 GB RAM
2×250 GB SSD
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$139.00

Intel Xeon E5-2620v3

2 x Hex-Core 6 x 2.1Ghz

From:

64 GB RAM
4x500 GB SSD
1 Gbit/s port
2 IP’s
Full root access
CentOS 7.x

$399.00

Virtual Dedicated Servers

AMD Opteron 

Dual Core

500 GB SATA

8 GB RAM

2 IP's

$35

66% of businesses think they could become victims of cybercrime.  Ponemon Institute conducted interviews of over 1,000 individuals in 9 different countries and revealed that U.S. organizations had some of the most expensive data breaches averaging at $188 per incident recorded. Malicious and criminal attacks were by far the most costly of all data breaches at $277 per record that was compromised.

Our fully managed dedicated servers and VPS always include security.

Run your business. We manage your server

 

Server load & slowness troubleshooting

Data migration service & support

Boot-up & hardware failure troubleshooting

Script errors & website troubleshooting

Email & DNS setup/configuration

Software upgrades & patches

Firewall

Brute Force Detection

AIDE (Advanced Intrusion Detection Environment)

Logwatch Installation and configuration

ClamAV (virus scanner)

Network related troubleshooting

$30 per month, no contract + Cpanel

STAYING SECURE WITH FULLY MANAGED DEDICATED SERVERS

A recent study carried out by ISACA revealed a stunning figure. 92% of enterprises surveyed said that persistent advanced threats are a serious ongoing issue for them. This also can include targeting specific employees of a company who retain a lot of information. Therefore hackers would like to steal this information to assist in their efforts. Online businesses are not the only things that are being targeted but also the individuals. One of the reasons is that there are more of them than one single company. There are always a few employees that are the company’s weakest point when it comes to security and defending against outside (or even inside) attacks. Therefore, malware is able to target individuals, especially those who are not kept up to date on routine security measures and habits. 40% of enterprises also say security training and methods to defend against attacks is not part of their routine.

Whatever device is least secured is the easiest point of entry for an attacker or malware.

Since BYOD’s are gaining in popularity this is cause for concerns in regards to security. Even having a different frame or state of mind when checking (phishing) emails may put one’s guard down. Employees can become less vigilant since they are using a different device or using that same device in a non-work environment. Even if a mail server is secured in some shape or form should not mean that is it’s only means of defense. Having a false sense of security can be a serious issue. Each individual’s knowledge of security should be accounted for and relied upon to some extent, regardless of what hardware or software security is doing. A human being’s “gut feeling” can even be a better-safe-than-sorry defense. Therfore, blindly accepting what security software is telling them is not always bullet-proof.

The Morris worm was able to spread rapidly and exploit the many computers connected via ARPAnet. This then infected thousands of machines in a very short time. Since the Internet and the Internet of Things are so interconnected, security breaches can spread even more rapidly. However, it can also spread very rapidly the same way in how to actually stop and fix the exploit. Staying up to date on anti-virus and malware software is essential. This software must be updated and maintained 24/7 or it will quickly become useless. Now, of course, getting infected is as easy as opening an email attachment or even clicking on a link from within the email message.

The malware that does the most harm are the ones that remain undetected.

Malware, and now advanced malware is becoming more complicated in its ways to gain access to a system. The most damaging malware is stealthy and able to adapt to its target, environment, and behavior. Malware is no longer seeking to attack or cause harm to a large number of targets all at one time. In many instances, advanced malware can be designed to help carry out a single specific goal. Targeted malware does not always just cause a single large destructive event as malware in the past has done.

The numerous defenses required to thwart these endless attacks and keeping up with the ever-evolving and adapting threats may be out of reach of many online businesses. Implementing hardware solutions or finding a provider that offers all of the security required in today’s sometimes ominous Internet may not even be possible, especially on a limited budget.

SaaS may be a good compromise to at the very least prevent attackers from spending much time at all on a well-defended target. They will move on (best case scenario) or simply block numerous attempts at infecting fully managed dedicated servers with malware or viruses. Less well-defended sites are easier targets and more attractive to attackers than well-defended sites. (Unfortunately, some still like a challenge, however…) As a result, many SaaS providers in the security field provide “badges” to display on websites as a deterrent, (theoretically). IDC’s FutureScape: Worldwide Security 2015 Web Conference says SaaS is going to own a larger share of corporate security spending. This can certainly include small personal websites to businesses with a strong online presence.

Layered protection is strongly recommended, such as DDoS protection at a data center’s network level to specific server level malware protection, hardware/software firewalls, secured and updated apps, scripts & software, log monitoringto determine where attacks may be coming from and even predicting risks of future attacks or threats. Especially relevant, analyzing risk is always beneficial to security spending. This should also include vulnerability scanning.

It is not recommended to seek a one solution fix to help solve a variety of security threats.

According to a report from Software Advice, 66% of businesses are afraid that they could become victims of cybercrime. Even more startling, 21% of those surveyed did not think their data was well secured. Malware, hackers, and viruses can easily find this out.

Furthermore, even home-based and office computers running Macs are no longer safe. Having a false sense of security can be just as damaging as inadequate software and hardware defenses in place. Humans in their day to day business tasks need to remain vigilant and aware of possible threats in a way so that it becomes second nature to question what is happening in a dedicated server or office computer that is considered or labeled “unusual activity”, why software is being installed or if a system is compromised what is the Incident Response Plan. Software Advice’s report revealed that 27% of businesses are not even sure if they have an IRP. 17% say they are not even necessary.

A hosting provider should offer some form of security at the Datacenter and at least an option for added security. This can come in the form of either via hardware or software which is sometimes described as Value Added Services and/or SaaS. If unsure, ask the provider. It’s fine for a dedicated server provider to not offer absolutely everything. There should, however, be for meeting security and data integrity goals from third-party services or being provided a custom solution/quote.

HostingAndDesigns.com is a 2015 Sector Performance and 2017 Soft Tech awarded provider.

Since 2002 we have been providing fully managed dedicated servers and custom VPS configuration hosting with unlimited managed technical support & migration assistance for just $20. Please contact us if you’re unsure about your needs. We’re here to help!

artem-sapegin-176819 2 copy.jpg